

## GCC LIFE AND HONORARY MEMBERS CLUB SERVICE AWARDS



Player	Note	Year
James Rankine	Life Member	1935
Paul Thurlow	Life Member	1988
Ron Skewes	Life Member	1990
Chum Lewis	Life Member	1991
Benny Blom	Life Member	1992
Jim Giddings	Life Member	1997
Paul Reynolds	Life Member	2002
Dave Carter	Life Member	2005
Mia Beckwith	Life Member	2006
Ken Carpenter	Life Member	2007
Kingsley Vincent	Life Member	2009
Rob Lose	Life Member	2013
Dave Tuckwell	Life Member	2013
Bill Height	<b>Honorary Member</b>	1988
Brian Dugmore	<b>Honorary Member</b>	1988
Murray Smith	<b>Honorary Member</b>	1999
<b>Athol Payne</b>	<b>Honorary Member</b>	2005
<b>Greg Bald</b>	Life Member	2018
Chris Pobke	Life Member	2019
Trevor Annan	Life Member	2022
James Lawrence	Life Member	2022
Andy Evans	Life Member	2022
Dan Wilton	Life Member	2024
Les Carter	Life Member	2024
Vic Robertson	Life Member	2024
Luke Giddings	Life Member	2024

CLUB SERVICE AWARDS			
Mick Algate	2017		
<b>Chris Hayward</b>	2017		
Chris Pobke	2017		
Jack Ward	2017		
Dan Wilton	2017		
Alan Gane	2022		
Les Carter	2022		

SACA 50 years service to cricket			
Jim Giddings		2023	
Paul Thurlow		2023	